Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019

Term One 
5th September 2018 – 14th December 2018

Wed 5th September: First Day of Term

Mon 15th October: School Closed – Anniversary of the death of King Bhumibol

Sat 20th – Sun 28th October: Half-Term

Wed 5th December: School Closed – Birthday of late King Bhumibol

Fri 14th December: Final Day of Term

Term Two
8th January 2019 – 5th April 2019

Start of Term Two: 8am Tues 8th January (Boarders return Mon 7th evening)

Exeat: 3.15pm Fri 25th January (Boarders return Sun 27th evening)

Half Term: 3:15pm Fri 8th February (Boarders return Tues 19th February evening). School resumes 8am Wed 20th February

Exeat: 3.15pm Fri 8th March (Boarders return Sun 10th March evening)

Exeat: 3.15pm Fri 22nd March (Boarders return Sun 24th March evening)

End of Term Two: 3.15pm Fri 5th April

Term Three (Provisional Dates)
30th April 2019 – 4th/5th July 2019

Start of Term Three: 8am Tue 30th April (Boarders return Mon 29th April evening)

Exeat: 3.15pm Fri 17th May (Boarders return Mon 20th May evening). School resumes 8am Tue 21st May

Mon 20th May: School Closed – Visakha Bucha Day

Half Term: 3.15pm Thu 30th May (Boarders return Sun 2nd June evening). School resumes 8am Mon 3rd June

Exeat: 3.15pm Fri 14th Jun (Boarders return Sun 16th June evening)

Thu 4th July: Senior School – Final Day of Term

Fri 5th July: Prep and Pre-Prep – Final Day of Term